April 17, 2015

Mr. Green - Live From The Streets (2015) Out now!

Duck Down Records & Live From The Streets Productions presents Mr. Green's brand new album entitled "Live From The Streets", released on April 07, 2015. The album consists of 16 tracks.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Man with Broken Heart Feat. Brenda, & Malik B. of The Roots (Produced by Mr. Green)
02. If I Don't Go To Hell Feat. Janice, Pacewon, Vinnie Paz of JMT & AOTP (Produced by Mr. Green)
03. Down in the streets Feat. Kevin Brown, Malik B. of The Roots, & Sunwun (Produced by Mr. Green)
04. I Believe Feat. Country, Pacewon, & Skrewtape (Produced by Mr. Green)
05. Clap Feat. Espiritu Andino, Freddie Gibbs, Chill Moody, & Apollo The Great (Produced by Mr. Green)
06. East Coast Gas Station Feat. Slaughter Rico (Produced by Mr. Green)
07. Human in Disguise Feat. Matisyahu, Kyon Williams, & Benefit (Produced by Mr. Green)
08. Cans Feat. Don Felipe Cantando, & Deniro Farrar (Produced by Mr. Green)
09. Play the Back Feat. Pitch Blak Brass Band, & World's Fair (Produced by Mr. Green)
10. Superpowers Feat. Hakim Green, KRS One, & Mario Levis (Produced by Mr. Green)
11. Toronto Feat. Rich Kidd, Tre Mission, DeVah Quartet, & Khari Wendell Mcclelland (Produced by Mr. Green)
12. If I Don't Go To Hell (Remix) (Outro by Jus Allah) Feat. Janice, & Benefit (Produced by Mr. Green)
13. Born To Be King Feat. KG (Produced by Mr. Green)
14. Step Into The Booth Feat. Raz Fresco, & Andrea M. Pacheco (Produced by Mr. Green) (Bonus Track)
15. New Jack City Is Mine Feat. Lumin Hao, & Bodega Bamz (Produced by Mr Green) (Bonus Track)
16. The Original Feat. Benefit, & Mr. Green (Produced by Mr. Green) (Bonus Track)

Album: Live From The Streets
Mr. Green
Release Date:
April 07, 2015
Record Label:
Duck Down Records; Live From The Streets Productions
UGHH, Amazon

April 03, 2015

El*A*Kwents - A Human Becoming (2015) Out now!

PXR artist El*A*Kwents is current with a new album release. His new album entitled "A Human Becoming" was released on March 13, 2015 through Planet X Records.

The album consists of 22 tracks, produced by Intergrals. Mastered by Aztec Sound.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. The Gate (Produced by Intergrals)
02. 1984 RMX (Produced by Intergrals)
03. Ministry of Truth (Produced by Intergrals)
04. Emptiness (Produced by Intergrals)
05. Know Not (Produced by Intergrals)
06. Not Known (Produced by Intergrals)
07. Condition of Fiction (Produced by Intergrals)
08. Furious (Produced by Intergrals)
09. Call to Prey (Produced by Intergrals)
10. Warships (Produced by Intergrals)
11. Sequential Circus (Produced by Intergrals)
12. Cut the Cord (Produced by Intergrals)
13. Duck and Cover (Produced by Intergrals)
14. Manhattan Project (Produced by Intergrals)
15. Aftermath (Produced by Intergrals)
16. The Notice (Produced by Intergrals)
17. Duality (Produced by Intergrals)
18. Starz (Produced by Intergrals)
19. The Key (Produced by Intergrals)
20. The Singularity (Produced by Intergrals)
21. A Human Becoming (Produced by Intergrals)
22. Aether (Produced by Intergrals)

Album: A Human Becoming
Artist(s): El*A*Kwents
Year: 2015
Release Date: March 13, 2015
Record Label: Planet X Records, LLC
Buy: Bandcamp