February 04, 2016

Beneficence - Basement Chemistry (2016) Out now!

Hip-Hop veteran and up and coming emcee Beneficence is out with his brand new album "Basement Chemistry" released through Ill Adrenaline Records. The 19-track deep album offers guest appearances from artists such as: A.G. of D.I.T.C., El Da Sensei, Estee Nack of Tragic Allies, Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan & Czarface, Masta Ace, MC Eiht, MindsOne, The Legion, Chubb Rock, and Dres of Black Sheep, among productions from: L'Orange, Presto, Da Beatminerz, Explizit One, and many others! For all features and productions see under the track listing.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (Vinyl)

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Sam Brown)
02. EZ As 1-2 (Produced by P Original)
03. Digital Warfare Feat. Inspectah Deck of Wu Tang Clan & Czarface (Produced by Ben Hedibi)
04. Anyway It Goes Feat. MC Eiht (Produced by KON Sci of MindsOne)
05. Wranglers & Asics (Produced by Confidence)
06. Smooth Hardcore Feat. A.G. of D.I.T.C. (Produced by Jazz Spastiks)
07. Vibrate the Streets (Produced by DJ Qvali)
08. Manui Vacation (Produced by Malik Turner)
09. Against The Grain (Produced by Explizit One)
10. Forever More (Produced by 12 Finger Dan of Soulbrotha)
11. When The Sun Comes Feat. Masta Ace (Produced by KON Sci of MindsOne)
12. We Doin' It (Ghetto Music Rap) (Produced by Confidence)
13. Blast This $hit! Feat. El Da Sensei of Artifacts (Produced by Da Beatminerz)
14. Each One Teach One Feat. Estee Nack of Tragic Allies (Produced by DJ Spinna)
15. We Got That! (Produced by Presto)
16. Masters Of The Class Feat. Chubb Rock (Produced by Confidence)
17. Manuscripts Feat. MindsOne (Produced by L'Orange)
18. The Heart (Produced by Astro Vandalist)
19. Make It Hot (Jingle Jangle 2.0) Feat. The Legion, & Dres of Black Sheep (Produced by The Legion)

Album: Basement Chemistry
Release Date:
January 29, 2016
Record Label:
Ill Adrenaline Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment