April 25, 2012

Ka - Grief Pedigree (2012) Out now!

 Ka has been rhyming for over 20 years, and is then, of course a veteran lyricists, and now he brings you a brand new album full of the 90's hip hop feeling. If you love the sounds of the 90's hip hop please support the artist and purchase his new album. The album consists of 11 tracks entirely produced by Ka. The album also offer guest appearances from Roc Marciano of U.N.

Check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):


Ka on You Tube:

01. Chamber (Prod. Ka)
02. Cold Facts (Prod. Ka)
03. No Downtime (Prod. Ka)
04. Summer (Prod. Ka)
05. Decisions (Prod. Ka)
06. Collage (Prod. Ka)
07. Every... (Prod. Ka)
08. Iron Age Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Prod. Ka)
09. Up Against Goliath (Prod. Ka)
10. Vessel (Prod. Ka)
11. Born King NY (Prod. Ka)

Album: Grief Pedigree
By: Ka
Year: 2012
Label: Iron Works Records
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment