April 15, 2012

Stik Figa - As Himself (2012) Out now

The new album from Stik Figa - "As Himself" is now out through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 10 tracks, entirely produced by Micheal 'Seven' Summers.
You can check out one track (Promo) on KdawG's Official You Tube channel:
Stik Figa - As Himself (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. The Skinny (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
02. Corner Store (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
03. Absitively (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
04. Class of 2000 (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
05. Knawhatimsayin (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
06. Flaudgin' (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
07. Susan B (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
08. Medicine (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
09. Everyday (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)
10. End Credits (Prod. Micheal 'Seven' Summers)

Album: As Himself
By: Stik Figa
Year: 2012
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment