April 01, 2012

Ali Dahesh - Brain Psyclone Project (2012) Out now!

Ali Dahesh is current with his new album, "Brain Psyclone Project", through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 11 tracks, entirely produced by Danny aka D-Wise Conscious aka Shadow Murdera Productions. The album is released for free.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Ali Dahesh - Brain Psyclone Project (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free download:

01. Temple
02. Bars
03. Psychology
04. A Theory
05. No Fear
06. Make Change
07. Bluetooth
08. Heaven
09. Tigers
10. Heart of the Wise
11. Eyes of the Ocean 

Album: Brain Psyclone Project
By: Ali Dahesh
Year: 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy: Free album
Download: Revolt-Motion , Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment