April 28, 2012

Apollo Brown & O.C. - Trophies (2012) Out now!

Apollo Brown & O.C. of D.I.T.C. - Trophies now available in several online stores. The album through Mello Music Group, consists of 16 tracks entirely produced by Apollo Brown.

You can check out some tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Apollo Brown & O.C. - Trophies (2012) Playlist


01. Trophies (Intro) (Prod. Apollo Brown)
02. The Pursuit (Prod. Apollo Brown)
03. Prove Me Wrong (Prod. Apollo Brown)
04. Nautica (Prod. Apollo Brown)
05. Anotha One (Prod. Apollo Brown)
06. Disclaimer (Prod. Apollo Brown)
07. We The People (Prod. Apollo Brown)
08. Signs (Prod. Apollo Brown)
09. The First 48 (Prod. Apollo Brown)
10. Angels Sing (Prod. Apollo Brown)
11. Just Walk (Prod. Apollo Brown)
12. The Formula (Prod. Apollo Brown)
13. People's Champ (Prod. Apollo Brown)
14. Options (Prod. Apollo Brown)
15. Caught Up (Prod. Apollo Brown)
16. Fantastic (Prod. Apollo Brown)

Album: Trophies
By: Apollo Brown & O.C.
Year: 2012
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment