April 21, 2012

Ante Meridian - 3 A.M. Poltergeist (2012) Out now!

The duo Rozwood & Mr. Enok - Ante Meridian, give you the brand new EP "3 A.M. Poltergeist". The EP consists of five tracks. Official Release Date: March 04, 2012. You can download the album for free, or name your own price on Ante Meridian's Official Bandcamp.

You can listen to the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Ante Meridian - 3 A.M. Poltergeist (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Purchase/Buy/Support/Download/Name your own price:

Track Listing:
01. Penthouse Godz
02. Poltergeist
03. Red Dragon
04. Ante Meridian
05. Street Agendaz

EP: 3 A.M. Poltergeist
By: Ante Meridian
Year: 2012
Label: -
Buy: antemeridian.bandcamp.com

No comments:

Post a Comment