May 10, 2013

Spirit Of Truth - Spiritual Warfare (2013) Out now!

Spirit Of Truth releases his highly anticipated debut solo album "Spiritual Warfare", through Historical Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Army Of The Pharaohs (Planetary), Chief Kamachi, Do or Die, Dox Kurtrell, MidFlex, and Prince Tut. Productions from: Anno Domini Beats, Dirty Soc, Royal Audio Tunes, and VTZ.

You can check out some tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Spirit Of Truth - Spiritual Warfare (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial 


Track Listing:

01. Spiritual Warfare (Produced by VTZ)
02. Liquid Methane Feat. Dox Kurtrell (Produced by VTZ)
03. Hypnotized (Produced by VTZ)
04. Behold Feat. Chief Kamachi (Produced by VTZ)
05. Crime Life (Produced by VTZ)
06. We Drunk Feat. Prince Tut, & MidFlex (Produced by Royal Audio Tunes)
07. Somethin Epic (Produced by Royal Audio Tunes)
08. Tears On Her Pillow (Produced by VTZ)
09. No Matter What Feat. Army Of The Pharaohs (Produced by Royal Audio Tunes)
10. Solo Feat. Seth Rock (Produced by VTZ)
11. Bleeding Heart (Produced by Anno Domini Beats)
12. Long Haul (Produced by VTZ)
13. Soldier of The Most High (Produced by VTZ)
14. Gutter Rap (Hidden Bonus) Feat. Do Or Die (Produced by Dirty Soc)

Album: Spiritual Warfare
By: Spirit Of Truth
Year: 2013
Release Date: May 09, 2013
Label: Historical Records
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment