May 29, 2013

Last Prophet - Rapture (2013) Out now!

Last Prophet releases his brand new album, entitled "Rapture". The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Casper Black, and D.O.V. All tracks is composed, arranged, performed, mixed, and mastered by L/P.

(Also look out for the forthcoming full length collaborations album by Last Prophet & Outerlimit Productions, coming soon..)

Free Download (Bandcamp):

Track Listing:
01. Ageless
02. Above the Clouds
03. Dropships
04. Make a Million
05. Rapture
06. Voices Feat. Casper Black, & D.O.V.
07.  It Appears
08. Clash of the Titans
09. Heavenly Bodies
10. Words of the Wise Feat. D.O.V.

Album: Rapture
By: Last Prophet
Year: 2013
Release Date: April 03, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: Free album
Download: Bandcamp

1 comment:

Last//Prophet said...

peace and blessings for the post!

Post a Comment