March 22, 2012

Suff Daddy - Efil4ffus (RE-ISSUE) 2012 OUT NOW

Suff Daddy releases the Re-Issue of "Efil4ffus". You can now purchase the album in several online stores. Suff Daddy releases the album through Melting Pot Music. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like Miles Bonny, Kissey Asplund, and Oddisee. Entirely produced by Suff Daddy.

You can check out the album (Promo) on KdawG's Official You Tube channel:
Suff Daddy - Efil4ffus (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Kill Bill (Prod. Suff Daddy)
02. Late Night Suff Feat. Miles Bonny (Prod. Suff Daddy)
03. Brewsters (Prod. Suff Daddy)
04. Late Night Reprise Feat. Kissey Asplund (Prod. Suff Daddy)
05. Gin City (Prod. Suff Daddy)
06. The Only Way I Know Feat. Oddisee (Prod. Suff Daddy)
07. Plastic 1 (Prod. Suff Daddy)
08. Plastic Dub (Prod. Suff Daddy)
09. Like Daddy (Prod. Suff Daddy)
10. Drama (Pts. 1 & 2) Feat. Kissey Asplund (Prod. Suff Daddy)

Album: Efil4ffus+
By: Suff Daddy
Year: 2012
Label: Melting Pot Music

No comments:

Post a Comment