March 30, 2012

LCOB Present: Jon Murdock - Dark City Part 1 (2010)

Jon Murdock of Lost Children Of Babylon (LCOB) released the album "Dark City Part 1" in 2010. The album consists of 21 tracks, and offer guest appearances from Lex Starwind and Scientific, who are featured on the whole album (almost).

You can check out a lot of tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Jon Murdock - Dark City Part 1 (2010) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Dark City Intro
02. Myslayic Feat. Lex Starwind
03. Death Angel Feat. Scientific
04. Realism (Well Protected) Feat. Lex Starwind
05. Behind The Eyes Feat. Scientific
06. Hardly Safe (Intro)
07. Hardly Safe Feat. Lex Starwind, & Scientific
08. P.O. Double
09. Long Ago Feat. Scientific
10. Labreddation
11. Nirvana Freestyle
12. Rap City Feat. Scientific
13. Brian Sabo Interlude
14. The Interview Feat. Lex Starwind
15. Fire
16. Love Me Or Hate Me Feat. Scientific
17. Tales From The Dark Side Feat. Lex Starwind, & Scientific
18. Sun Set In The East
19. Dark Interlude
20. Murdockulous Feat. Lex Starwind
21. Sleep Now Outro

Album: Dark City Part 1
By: Jon Murdock of The Lost Children Of Babylon
Year: 2010
Released: September 23, 2010
Label: LCOB Productions

No comments:

Post a Comment