March 28, 2012

Godilla - Battle Beast: A Prelude To Human Zoo (2012) Out now!

Godilla releases his new album, "Battle Beast: A Prelude To Human Zoo", through Red Phone Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Dj Absurd, Tone Liv, Phaze Wun, C. Raine, June Marx, L.I.F.E., Scheme, King Magnetic, Tug Mcraw, Ali Armz, Aeyone, Glomgold, Thirstin Howl The 3rd, Nine, Adlib, Born Unique, Sha Stimuli, Jukstapose, Nightwalker, Matt Maddox, and Toussaint The Liberator.

You can check out some tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Godilla - Battle Beast: A Prelude To Human Zoo (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Intro Feat. Dj Absurd
02. What I Say
03. Cobra Commenader Feat. Tone Liv
04. Moon Knight
05. Sleeper Picks Feat. Phaze Wun, & C. Raine
06. Golden Era Faculty Feat. June Marx, & L.I.F.E.
07. Street Dedication Feat. Scheme, & King Magnetic
08. Don't Matter
09. Zoo Life Feat. Tug Mcraw
10. Ask Anybody Feat. Ali Armz
11. Space Cowboys Feat. Aeyone, & Glomgold
12. Circuit Training Feat. Thirstin Howl The 3rd, & Ali Armz
13. Rusty Machete
14. Hand Signs Feat. Adlib, & Nine
15. Zombies Feat. Born Unique
16. The Letter
17. Laughin Feat. Sha Stimuli, & Jukstapose
18. Space & Time Feat. Nightwalker, & Matt Maddox
19. Mother's Day Feat. Toussaint The Liberator

Album: Battle Beast: A Prelude To Human Zoo
By: Godilla
Year: 2012
Label: Red Phone Records

No comments:

Post a Comment