January 09, 2014

Riishii G7 - Soul Sampler: Extra Weaponry (2014) Out now!

Riishii G7 releases his brand new album, entitled "Soul Sampler: Extra Weaponry", through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances and productions from artists such as: Anahata Sacred Sound Current, Alhazred, Junior Makhno, ViceVersa, Beat Swami, Nix Productions, 7th Galaxy, Old Child, Louie Sad, Blunted Sultan, DJ Joon, Ammoeinser, Firus Phonics, Soul Shinobi, Kalki, Konspiracy, Stranded, and MookDaTruth.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Lotus Moment (Produced by Anahata Sacred Sound Current)
02. Burst Charges (Produced by Anahata Sacred Sound Current w/ Alhazred)
03. Oil of Vitriol (Produced by Junior Makhno w/ ViceVersa)
04. The System (Produced by Beat Swami)
05. I the Mystery (Produced by Nix Productions)
06. Burns Deep (Produced by 7th Galaxy)
07. The Druids (Produced by 7th Galaxy)
08. Elenchus (Produced by Sammael w/ Louie Sad & Old Child)
09. Techsonics (Produced by Blunted Sultan)
10. Sonic Sorcery (Produced by DJ Joon w/ Ammoeinser & Firus Phonics)
11. Shinobi vs Rsi (Produced by Soul Shinobi)
12. Plan of Death (Produced by Konspiracy w/ Kalki)
13. Moth to a Flame (Produced by 7th Galaxy w/ Stranded)
14. Missing (Produced by Norman Krates)
15. Chosen Ones (Produced by Old Child w/ MookDaTruth)

Album: Soul Sampler: Extra Weaponry
By: Riishii G7
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 2014
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: Revolt-Motion.com

No comments:

Post a Comment