January 07, 2014

Mark Deez & Kanis Lu - Of Beasts & Men (2014) Out now!

Mark Deez & Kanis Lu releases their brand new collaboration album, entitled "Of Beasts & Men", through Wicked City & iLL-Legit Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Bigg Limn, DChesron, Dell G, Kaz Hustle, Mr. Enok of Ante Meridian, Powder aka Casey Jones, Sarah J, and The White Shadow Of Norway. Productions from: Aak.Da.God, Ahreef Beats, Grim Reaperz, Keor Meteor, Level 13, Luka, Panik of Molemen, Pyrit, Shazam X, Soul Theory, Velvet Sick, and The White Shadow Of Norway.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Musique (Produced by Panik of Molemen)
02. The Long Awaited (Produced by Luka)
03. Sick Basturds Feat. Kaz Hustle (Produced by The White Shadow Of Norway)
04. Thirteen And A Half (Produced by Aak.Da.God)
05. Bar Fight (Produced by Velvet Sick)
06. The Haunted Feat. Mr. Enok of Ante Meridian (Produced by Shazam X)
07. Bow Your Heads Feat. Dell G (Produced by Shazam X)
08. Real Rap Raw Feat. Bigg Limn, & Powder aka Casey Jones (Produced by Grim Reaperz)
09. Bomb Ya Spot (Produced by Luka)
10. Stalemate Feat. Mr. Enok of Ante Meridian (Produced by Level 13)
11. Boot Camp (Produced by Aak.Da.God)
12. Pandemic Feat. DChesron (Produced by Keor Meteor)
13. Glorious (Produced by Soul Theory)
14. Boundless Feat. Mr. Enok (Produced by Ahreef Beats)
15. Cosmic Travelers Feat. The White Shadow Of Norway (Produced by Pyrit)
16. No Regrets Feat. Sarah J (Produced by Level 13)

Album: Of Beasts & Men
By: Mark Deez & Kanis Lu
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Label: Wicked City; iLL-Legit Records
Buy: UGHH.com,

No comments:

Post a Comment