July 01, 2014

Sadistik - Ultraviolet (2014) Out now!

Almost one year and a half after his great release "Flowers For My Father", - Sadistik is back with another solo album. "Ultraviolet" is consisting of 13 tracks, and was released on Fake Four Inc. today.

The album offers guest appearances from artists such as: Child Actor, Eyedea, Lotte Kestner, Nacho Picasso, Sticky Fingaz of Onyx, Tech N9ne, Terra Lopez of Sister Crayon, and Yes Alexander. Productions from: Eric G., Kid Called Computer, Maulskull, and SXMPLELIFE.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Cult Leader (Produced by SXMPLELIFE)
02. 1984 (Produced by SXMPLELIFE)
03. Chemical Burns Feat. Eyedea, & Lotte Kestner (Produced by SXMPLELIFE)
04. In the Night (Produced by Eric G.)
05. Cubic Zirconia (Produced by Eric G.)
06. Orange Feat. Child Actor (Produced by Maulskull)
07. Nowhere (Produced by Eric G.)
08. Witching Hour Feat. Nacho Picasso (Produced by Eric G.)
09. Still Awake (Produced by SXMPLELIFE)
10. Blue Sunshine (Produced by SXMPLELIFE)
11. Death Warrant Feat. Sticky Fingaz of Onyx, & Tech N9ne (Produced by Eric G.)
12. Gummo Feat. Yes Alexander (Produced by Eric G.)
13. The Rabbithole Feat. Terra Lopez of Sister Crayon (Produced by Kid Called Computer)

Album: Ultraviolet
Artist(s): Sadistik
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 01, 2014
Record Label: Fake Four Inc.
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment