June 29, 2014

WindchILL - The Human Animal (2014) Out now!

WindchILL is back with a brand new full length album, entitled "The Human Animal", released through STLP. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Urban Sun, SL of Repeat Offenders, Proximity, El*A*Kwents, Ra Basquiat, Apollo's Sun, Alpha Faktion, and Quban Spitlatin.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. ChILL Intro
02. Joy & Pain
03. The Human Animal
04. Blue Eyes Feat. Urban Sun
05. Birds Flying High
06. Hip Hop Radio
07. Real Love
08. Tomorrow's Not Guaranteed
09. Unorthodox Feat. SL of Repeat Offenders
10. Anti Freeze
11. Self Taught Feat. Proximity
12. I Wanna Scream
13. Take Cover Feat. El*A*Kwents, & Ra Basquiat
14. Sometimes Feat. Apollo's Sun
15. Knockout Feat. Alpha Faktion, & Quban Spitlatin, & Apollo's Sun
16. Rapid Ear Movement

Album: The Human Animal
Artist(s): WindchILL
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 28, 2014
Record Label: STLP
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment