June 21, 2014

J. Rawls - The Legacy (2014) Out now!

J. Rawls is back! After his latest release "Respect Game Or Expect Flames" with Casual of
Hieroglyphics, he now releases his brand new solo album, entitled "The Legacy", through Polar Entertainment. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as:
Barb Fant, Blueprint, Ceezar, Illa J, JG the Juggernaut, Jean P, John Robinson aka Lil Sci of Scienz Of Life, Keisha Soleil, Lea Anderson, Masta Ace, Ms. Sara D, Nottz Raw, Oddisee, P Blackk, Rashad, and Wordsworth. Productions from: Bombay, DJ O Sharp, J. Rawls, Kev Brown, Lakim of Soulection, Rashad, Rob Riley, and Mighty DJ DR.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Alpha Feat. Barb Fant
02. My People (Produced by Rashad)
03. Southside Feat. Ms. Sara D (Produced by Bombay)
04. Pure Love Feat. Keisha Soleil (Produced by Rob Riley)
05. The Legacy Feat. John Robinson aka Lil Sci of Scienz Of Life, Ceezar, & Lea Anderson (Produced by Lakim of
06. Rio Feat. Rashad (Produced by Rashad)
07. Bills Feat. Masta Ace (Produced by Bombay)
08. One Time Feat. Wordsworth (Produced by The Mighty DJ DR)
09. Mr. Cool Feat. P Blackk, & Jean P (Produced by Kev Brown)
10. Nonstop (Produced by Rob Riley)
11. The Rest of My Life Feat. Illa J (Produced by The Mighty DJ DR)
12. Omega Feat. JG the Juggernaut (Produced by DJ O Sharp)
13. Best Producer on the Mic II Feat. Oddisee, Nottz Raw, & Blueprint (Produced by J. Rawls) (Bonus Track)

Album: The Legacy
Artist(s): J. Rawls
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Record Label: Polar Entertainment
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment