June 10, 2014

Effyoo & Godilla - They Came On Horseback (2014) Out now!

Effyoo and Godilla teams up and releases their brand new collaboration album, entitled "They Came On Horseback", released on June 03, 2014. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: C-Rayz Walz, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Adlib,  Spit Gemz, Ug, Born Unique, King Magnetic, and Gs Advance.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. They Came On Horseback
03. The Bounty Hunt
04. Vinyl Ashes Feat. C-Rayz Walz
05. Butter Soft Leathers
06. Hawkbills
07. Claok and Dagger
08. Flowers for Algernon
09. Armed to Teeth Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Adlib, Spit Gemz, & Ug
10. Itzamna
11. Omega Effect Feat. Born Unique, King Magnetic, & Gs Advance
12. Outro

Album: They Came On Horseback
Artist(s): Effyoo & Godilla
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 03, 2014
Record Label: N/A

No comments:

Post a Comment