June 23, 2014

Canibus - Fait Accompli (2014) Out now!

Canibus is current with his brand new solo album, entitled "Fait Accompli", released through RBC Records. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: The 4 HRSMN (Canibus, Killah Priest, Kurupt, & Ras Kass),and Tragedy Khadafi. Productions from: JP Beats, Pyrit Music, R. Lucero aka Kic, and Shan C-51.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)
Amazon (Deluxe Edition)

Track Listing:

01. Star Spangled Banger (Intro) (Produced by Pyrit Music)
02. Fait Accompli (Produced by JP Beats)
03. Yellow Line (Interlude) (Produced by JP Beats)
04. Pay Me In Gold (Produced by JP Beats)
05. This Ain't The Movies (Produced by JP Beats)
06. The Primary Axiom (Produced by JP Beats)
07. Orange Line (Interlude) (Produced by Pyrit Music)
08. Dyson's Fear Of Spheres (Produced by JP Beats)
09. The Principle of Equivalence (Produced by JP Beats)
10. The Rude Boy Oscars (Produced by JP Beats)
11. Sinflation (Produced by JP Beats)
12. Red Line (Interlude) (Produced by Pyrit Music)
13. The Last Christians (Produced by JP Beats)
14. God$les$ America (Produced by JP Beats)
15. Historic Feat. The 4 HRSMN (Canibus, Killah Priest, Kurupt, & Ras Kass), & Tragedy
Khadafi (Produced by R. Lucero aka Kic)
16. The Future (Produced by Pyrit, & Shan C-51)
17. Star Spangled Banger (Outro) (Produced by Pyrit Music)

Album: Fait Accompli
Artist(s): Canibus
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Record Label: RBC Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment