July 01, 2014

Buckshot of Black Moon & P-Money - Backpack Travels (2014) Out now!

Buckshot of Black Moon and P-Money is current with their collaboration album entitled "Backpack Travels", released through Duck Down Records. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: CJ Fly of Pro Era, Chelsea Reject, David Dallas, Joey Bada$$ of Pro Era, Raz Fresco, Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, and T'Nah Apex. Productions from: P-Money.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Crown (Intro) (Produced by P-Money)
02. Just Begun Feat. Raz Fresco (Produced by P-Money)
03. Flute Feat. Joey Bada$$ of Pro Era, & CJ Fly of Pro Era (Produced by P-Money)
04. Sweetest Thing Feat. T'Nah Apex (Produced by P-Money)
05. Clear Light Feat. Chelsea Reject (Produced by P-Money)
06. Red Alert (Produced by P-Money)
07. We In Here Feat. David Dallas (Produced by P-Money)
08. Killuminati (Produced by P-Money)
09. The Choice (Produced by P-Money)
10. This Is My World Feat. Steele of Smif-N-Wessun (Produced by P-Money)

Album: Backpack Travels
Artist(s): Buckshot of Black Moon & P-Money
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 24, 2014
Record Label: Duck Down Records; Dawn Raid Ent; Dirty Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment