July 10, 2014

Westbay - Spread Love (2014) Out now!

Westbay releases his brand new album, entitled "Spread Love", through Dope Rush Records. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Fitted, Frank B, Maino, Saint James, and Troy Ave.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Wanting More (Intro)
02. Spread Love (Skit)
03. Spread Love
04. Sing A Little, Live A Little
05. High End Feat. Troy Ave
06. They Told Me Feat. Frank B, & Fitted
07. Got The Fire
08. Torch Feat. Saint James
09. Fly With Him Feat. Maino
10. Take A Ride With Me
11. Video Games
12. Time
13. Little Kid
14. The Guy (Westbay, ClimaX, Bonk)

Album: Spread Love
Artist(s): Westbay
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 08, 2014
Record Label: Dope Rush Records
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment