July 07, 2014

Syler - One Minute To Midnight (2014) Out now!

Syler released his album "One Minute To Midnight" digitally back in November 2013, - physical version is now available as well through UGHH. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Skyzoo, Lydia Caesar, DJ JS-1, Nitty Scott, MC, adn DJ Devastate.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Goin' Nowhere Feat. Skyzoo, & Lydia Caesar
02. Down Before
03. New York, New York
04. Dusk Till Dawn Feat. DJ JS-1, Nitty Scott, & MC
05. All For Leyna
06. The Funk Feat. DJ Devastate
07. Hey Hey Hey
08. What I Am
09. The Best U Ever Had
10. Sin Again
11. Holden My Own
12. T.R.U. (Part 1)

Album: One Minute To Midnight
Artist(s): Syler
Year: 2014
Release Date: June 10, 2014
Original Release Date: November 19, 2013
Record Label: Syler Music
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment