July 18, 2014

Illa Ghee - Social Graffiti (2014) Out now!

Illa Ghee is current with his brand new album "Social Graffiti"; released through IMOR Entertainment. The album consists of  17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Guilty Simpson, JuJu of The Beatnuts, Lil Fame of M.O.P., O.C. of D.I.T.C., Rell, Royal Flush, Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, and Switch. Productions from: Amazing SB, Ayatollah, Crummie Beats, DJ Skizz, Diallo, George Black, Grayce Musik, Large Professor, M. Stacks, Shawneci, Team Demo, Vinyl Frontiers, and William Giovanni.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Social Graffiti (Intro) (Produced by William Giovanni)
02. Salute The General Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. (Produced by DJ Skizz)
03. Speak To 'Em feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah (Produced by Crummie Beats)
04. Murda Boyz (Produced by Diallo)
05. Rum Raisin (Produced by M. Stacks)
06. Get Money (Produced by Vinyl Frontiers)
07. Razor Blade Vomit (Produced by Amazing SB)
08. Blurred Pupil Feat. Rell (Produced by Shawneci)
09. James Worthy (Produced by George Black)
10. Bruised Ego Feat. JuJu of The Beatnuts (Produced by Crummie Beats)
11. No Mercy Feat. Guilty Simpson, & Switch (Produced by Crummie Beats)
12. B.O.D.Y. (Bars Over Dose Yours) (Produced by Crummie Beats)
13. Hold Up Feat. Royal Flush (Produced by Grayce Musik)
14. Talking In A 3rd Person (Produced by Ayatollah)
15. 90 (Produced by Large Professor)
16. On The Bklyn Side Feat. Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, & O.C. of D.I.T.C. (Produced by Shawneci)
17. Open Up The Door (Produced by Team Demo)

Album: Social Graffiti
Artist(s): Illa Ghee
Year: 2014
Release Date: July 22, 2014
Record Label: IMOR Entertainment
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment