July 19, 2014

Dcypha w/ Taiyamo Denku - Supernatural (2014) Out now!

Emcee Taiyamo Denku and producer Dcypha teams up to give you their brand new collaboration album, entitled "Supernatural", released through Cypha Den Music.

The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from: Keith Murray, Blaq Poet of Screwball, UG, Maximus Da Mantis, Illiam Child, Chino XL, Spit Gemz, Mina Fedora, Joell Ortiz of Slaughterhouse, Sa Roc, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks & Army Of The Pharaohs, Kool G Rap, Craig G, Sadat X of Brand Nubian, GQ Nuthin Pretty, Rockness Monsta of Heltha Skeltah, XL of Kreators, KRS-One, Influence Getem, Dro Pesci, The Genius, Marvwon, Pumpkinhead of Brooklyn Academy,  Dizzy Dizasta, Apathy of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs, Syck Syllables, Grim Moses, Chief Kamachi, Alter Ego, Copywrite, Chris Rivers, Big Noyd, Darren G, Str8jakkett, Blacastan of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs, Gullitine, Urban Legend, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, Tragedy Khadafi, PozLyrix, and Nyjulah Melanin. Productions from: Dcypha.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Album: Supernatural
Artist(s): Dcypha w/ Taiyamo Denku
Year: 2014
Release Date:
June 24, 2014
Record Label: Cypha Den Music
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment