January 18, 2014

Gavlyn of Organized Threat - Modest Confidence (2014) Out now!

Gavlyn is current with her brand new album release, "Modest Confidence", released through Broken Complex Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: EQ, nad Uncle Dee.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Modest Confidence
02. All Too Well
03. Bigger Picture
04. Search and Destroy
05. Forward Back
06. Things We Couldnt Mention
07. Guilty Pleasure
08. Cheaters Feat. EQ
09. New Space Feat. Uncle Dee
10. G.O.D
11. Take Over
12. Cuz It Look Like Skit
13. Oo Cold to Trust

Album: Modest Confidence
By: Gavlyn of Organized Threat
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 14, 2014
Label: Broken Complex Records
Buy: iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment