January 25, 2014

Dooley-O - O.G. Status (2014) Out now!

Dooley-O releases his brand new album, entitled "O.G. Status", through Sleediz Records. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Blacastan of Army Of The Pharaohs, Majesty, Northern Lights, Rhythm, Runway TY, Smoke, and Stezo. Productions from: Blacastan of Army Of The Pharaohs, Dooley-O, Double K of People Under The Stairs, Frankie Numi, Quo, and Stezo.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Hip Hop Warriors Feat. Blacastan of Army Of The Pharaohs (Produced by Dooley-O)
02. Ghetto Queen (Produced by Dooley-O)
03. Back To The Basics (Produced by Frankie Numi)
04. Here We Go Feat. Majesty, & Runway TY (Produced by Dooley-O)
05. Nobody Smilen (Produced by Dooley-O)
06. Burn Dem Up Feat. Smoke (Produced by Quo)
07. Space Ride (Produced by Dooley-O)
08. Do You See It Feat. Rhythm (Produced by Dooley-O)
09. Jesus Piece Feat. Northern Lights (Produced by Dooley-O)
10. Word To The Man Feat. Stezo (Produced by Stezo, & Dooley-O)
11. Get Ready Y'all! (Produced by Dooley-O)
12. Uncle Nut (Produced by Double K of People Under The Stairs)
13. Break Feat. Stezo (Produced by Dooley-O)
14. How Ya Feelin? (Produced by Dooley-O)
15. Money Problems (Produced by Blacastan of Army Of The Pharaohs)

Album: O.G. Status
By: Dooley-O
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 21, 2014
Label: Sleediz Records

No comments:

Post a Comment