March 30, 2012

Tunnel Movement - OverDue (2012) Out Now!

Tunnel Movement is current with the new album, "OverDue", which is released as a free album. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Custom, Sarcastik, Words, and Prime. Productions from: Toufik, Al'Tarba of Grim Reaperz, Crown of Grim Reaperz, Appetite, ABC, Oxydz of Grim Reaperz, Denom One, BigBlizz617, and Jimmy Digital. Cuts by: Dj Nixon and Dj Modesty.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
 Tunnel Movement - OverDue (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

01. Intro (Give Us Min) (Prod. Toufik)
02. Leaders In The Game (Prod. Al'Tarba of Grim Reaperz) (Cuts by Dj Nixon)
03. Addiction Feat. Custom (Prod. Crown of Grim Reaperz)
04. Empowered (Prod. Appetite)
05. Put In Work (Prod. ABC)
06. Losing Our Minds (Prod. Oxydz of Grim Reaperz)
07. No Games (Prod. Denom One)
08. Last Breath (Prod. 5th Element) (Cuts by DJ Venum)
09. Got 2 Get Out (Prod. Appetite)
10. Stand Up (Prod. BigBlizz617)
11. Dominate Feat. Sarcastik (Prod. Crown of Grim Reaperz) (Cuts by Dj Modesty)
12. Its Mine Feat. Words (Prod. Jimmy Digital)
13. Our Life Feat. Prime (Prod. Appetite)

Album: OverDue
By: Tunnel Movement
Year: 2012
Label: Middle Ground
Buy: Free album

No comments:

Post a Comment