March 30, 2012

Vendetta Kingz & Anno Domini - V.K.A.D. (2012) Out now!

Vendetta Kingz and Anno Domini is current with the new album, "V.K.A.D.". The album consists of 18 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: G8ABAK, DJ ShadowFist, Cyrus Malachi, Napalm Kwam, Dephchyld, Illusive, Point 9, Sick Since, and Euth. Entirely produced by Anno Domini Beats.

You can check out the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Vendetta Kingz & Anno Domini - V.K.A.D. (Playlists) By KdawGOfficial


01. V.K.A.D. (Intro)
02. Dial V
03. Phenom Feat. G8ABAK, & DJ ShadowFist
04. United Kingdomz Feat. Cyrus Malachi
05. Die Slow
06. Rap Rawn Feat. Napalm Kwam
07. The Virus
08. Illa Skillz Feat. Dephchyld, & Illusive
09. Bezerker Feat. Napalm Kwam
10. Hi-Def (A Prelude To New Vision)
11. Sound Of Silence Feat. Point 9, & Dephchyld
12. Eternalize
13. Dios En Uno (Interlude)
14. Elite Conspiracy Feat. Sick Since, & Dephchyld
15. Lunacy
16. Palmprint Feat. Napalm Kwam
17. Varcity Squad Feat. Euth
18. Primal Urge

Album: V.K.A.D.
By: Vendetta Kingz & Anno Domini
Year: 2012
Label: -
Buy:Free album

No comments:

Post a Comment