March 21, 2012

Mello Music Group - Self Sacrifice (2012) Out Now!

Another great release from Mello Music Group, this time the album called "Self Sacrifice" containing guest appearances from some of the greatest Underground artists in the game. You can check out six tracks from the album at KdawG's (Official) You Tube Channel (Promo) - Right HERE!

The album consists of appearances from artists from/signed Mello Music Group. Artists like: DJ Soko, yU of Diamond District,  Oddisee, O.C. of D.I.T.C., Has-Lo, Roc Marciano of U.N., Black Milk, Godly MC, Toine of DTMD, Kev Brown, Stik Figa, Kenn Starr, Boog Brown, Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers, Finale, and Hassaan Mackey are all featured on the album. Productions from: Def Dee, Oddisee, Apollo Brown, Illmind, Gensu Dean, Black Milk, Dunc of DTMD, Kenwood, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and Nick Tha 1Da. The album consists of 17 tracks.


01. Focus Feat. DJ Soko (Prod. Def Dee)
02. Down Up Feat. yU of Diamond District (Prod. Def Dee)
03. Slow It Down Feat. Oddisee (Prod. Oddisee)
04. Prestige Of A King Feat. O.C. of D.I.T.C. (Prod. Apollo Brown)
05. Make A Bet Feat. Has-Lo (Prod. Illmind)
06. Tuxedo Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Prod. Gensu Dean)
07. Ease Back Feat. Black Milk (Prod. Black Milk)
08. Raw (Remix) Feat. Godly MC, Toine of DTMD, & Kev Brown (Prod. Oddisee)
09. On Stand By Feat. Oddisee, & yU of Diamond District (Prod. Oddisee)
10. What You Know Feat. Stik Figa (Prod. Dunc of DTMD)
11. The Movement Feat. Kenn Starr (Prod. Kenwood)
12. Soul Survivor Feat. Boog Brown, & Wise Intelligent of Poor Righteous Teachers (Prod. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
13. Fight Through A Day Feat. Finale (Prod. Nick Tha 1Da)
14. The Note (Remix) Feat. Hassaan Mackey (Prod. Dunc of DTMD)
15. Protocol Feat. Finale (Prod. Apollo Brown)
16. Secretary Feat. Has-Lo (Prod. Oddisee)
17. Two Step Feat. yU of Diamond District, & Hassaan Mackey (Prod. Nick Tha 1Da)

Album: Self Sacrifice
By: Mello Music Group
Year: 2012
Label: Mello Music Group

No comments:

Post a Comment