March 29, 2012

Pep Love - Rigmarole (2012) Out now!

Pep Love of Hiergolyphics is current with his new album, "Rigmarole", through Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Chris Rene, DJ Platurn of Oakland Faders, Knobody, LB Select, and Opio of Souls Of Mischief. Productions from: Aagee, Billion Coast, Nima Fadavi, Scandal Beats, Steven King, and UnJust.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):


01. Intro
02. Runaway Slave Feat. Otayo Dub (Prod. Steven King)
03. Top O' the Mornin' Feat. Knobody (Prod. Steven King)
04. Everywhere (Prod. UnJust)
05. Can't Nobody Do It Like Us Feat. Opio of Souls Of Mischief (Prod. Billion Coast)
06. Hip Hop My Friend (Prod. Scandal Beats)
07. Freak Rock Feat. DJ Platurn of Oakland Faders (Prod. UnJust)
08. Bang! (Prod. Steven King)
09. Agree to Disagree Feat. TD Camp (Prod. Steven King)
10. Cloud Days (Prod. Nima Fadavi)
11. Rooftops & Rain (Prod. Steven King)
12. I Know This Pain Feat. Chris Rene, & LB Select (Prod. Steven King)
13. Reflections (Prod. UnJust)
14. Be (Prod. Steven King)
15. Inner Conflict (Prod. Aagee)
16. iPower Feat. Scott Thompson (Prod. UnJust)
17. No Unsung (Prod. Billion Coast)

Album: Rigmarole
By: Pep Love
Year: 2012
Label: Hieroglyphics Imperium Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment