March 09, 2012

Psych Ward - Street Slime (2012) Out now

Psych Ward releases the new album "Street Slime" through Reel Wolf Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: King Magnetic, So Sick Social Club, Block McCloud, Sabac Red, Swann, Blaq Poet, and Riviera Regime.


01. Enter The Psych Ward
02. Angel Dust
03. Let's Party
04. Psychomagnetic Feat. King Magnetic
05. The Undisputed
06. Dark Opera Feat. So Sick Social Club
07. Biophyzix
08. No Escape Feat. Block McCloud
09. Bang! Bang!
10. Any Body
11. Trouble Child
12. Breakdown Feat. Sabac Red
13. Dead 2 Me
14. Open The Door
15. Lost Planet Feat. Swann
16. Wolves
17. This Is Why Feat. Blaq Poet
18. Vikingz Feat. Riviera Regime
19. Sick Of Society

Album: Street Slime
By: Psych Ward
Year: 2012
Label: Reel Wolf Records

No comments:

Post a Comment