March 26, 2012

Everliven Sound - Freedom II (2010) Out on KdawG's Official Youtube channel

The instant classic album and the sequel to "Freedom" - Freedom II by Everliven Sound (Cymarshall Law & Skit Slam) is now available on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (some tracks). The album consists of 18 tracks. To listen to the whole album please purchase it.

Everliven Sound - Freedom II (2010) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Get Up Stand Up
02. Christening
03. Elements
04. Waiting Too Long
05. Hook Them
06. Walk Away
07. Crack And The Electric Chair
08. All Right All Real
09. Days Of Faster
10. Come Correct
11. Credit Crunch
12. Ms. Liquor Spliff
13. Sun Moon And Stars
14. Follow My Lead
15. Can You Relate
16. Don't Believe
17. Dumbflows
18. Know No

Album: Freedom II
By: Everliven Sound
Year: 2010
Release Date: June 22, 2010
Label: HiPNOTT Records

No comments:

Post a Comment