March 15, 2012

Banish - Dredgar Cayce (2012) Out now!

Banish releases the new album "Dredgar Cayce", which includes whole 20 tracks. The album offer guest appearances from artists like: Crooked I, Beenie Man, Aims, Ill Bill of La Coka Nostra & Non Phixion, James Heated, Block McCloud of Army Of The Pharaohs (AOTP), Rakaa, Demoz of Army of the Pharaohs (AOTP); Planetary of Outerspace, Outerspace, Reef The Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, and Doap Nixon of Army Of The Pharaohs (AOTP).

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo):
Banish - Dredgar Cayce (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. First 48... Bars
02. Tell Them Again
03. We Nah Play Feat. Crooked I, & Beenie Man
04. Get Up Feat. Aims
05. Shot Me In The Heart
06. On To The Next
07. Take My Respect Feat. Ill Bill
08. Gone
09. Pick A Side Feat. Aims, & James Heated
10. Follow Me Feat. Block McCloud of Army Of The Pharaohs
11. Dredgar Cayce
12. Part Of Me
13. Killin' Ya Slow Feat. Rakaa
14. Better Than Ever Feat. Demoz, & Planetary of Outerspace
15. Intruder
16. Live Evil
17. Everyone Says Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, King Magnetic, & Doap Nixon
18. Time Lines
19. You Forgot
20. The Madness Begins Feat. Outerspace

Album: Dredgar Cayce
By: Banish
Year: 2012
Label: -

No comments:

Post a Comment