April 21, 2014

Ali Dahesh (of Sadhu Militia) - Poetic Frequency (2014) Out now!

Sadhu Militia member Ali Dahesh, releases his brand new solo album, entitled "Poetic Frequency" through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Kalki of Sadhu Militia, Prince Armond, Kasseb, B-NUM, Tewolde Issac, Unknown Mizery, Khalse, Antony of Egypt, Hou Man, and Spin El Poeta.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Fathers Love (Intro) (Produced by Mohamad)
02. Mothers Love (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
03. Art Master (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
04. Special Zone (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
05. Change Is Always (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
06. Emergency (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
07. Broken Glasses (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
08. Illusion Tricks (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
09. Shattered (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
10. They Hiding the Truth (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
11. Sad System Feat. Prince Armond, & Kalki of Sadhu Militia (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
12. B Gharaar Feat. Kasseb, & Khalse (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
13. Energy Feat. B-NUM (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
14. So Clar Feat. Tewolde Issac, & Antony of Egypt (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
15. Cement Rain Feat. Unknown Mizery (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
16. A Place Feat. Hou Man (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
17. Forgetful System (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
18. Poetic Keys (Outro) (Produced by Ali Dahesh)
19. Palestinian Freedom Feat. Spin El Poeta (Produced by Ali Dahesh) (Bonus Track)

Album: Poetic Frequency
Artist(s): Ali Dahesh of Sadhu Militia
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 18, 2014
Record Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Website: Revolt-Motion.com
Buy: iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment