April 06, 2014

Marcus D - Simply Complex (2014) Out now!

Jazzy Hip Hop producer Marcus D, releases his brand new album, entitled "Simply Complex". The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Del the Funky Homosapien of Hieroglyphics, Gods'illa, Ian Crawford, Torae, Syce Lee, Royce Da 5'9", Kid Vishis, Crooked I, SunN.Y., Justis, Reks, Saigon, Choklate, Language Arts, Termanology, Planet Asia, Nightclubber Lang, Prometheus Brown, Vitamin D, Fatal Lucciauno, Skyzoo, and Larue. Entirely produced by Marcus D himself.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Back to the Roots Feat. Del the Funky Hompsapien of Hieroglyphics (Produced by Marcus D)
02. Simply Complex Feat. Gods'illa (Produced by Marcus D)
03. It's On Feat. Ian Crawford, Torae, & Syce Lee (Produced by Marcus D)
04. Burnin Feat. Royce Da 5'9", Kid Vishis, & Crooked I (Produced by Marcus D)
05. Beat Goes On Feat. SunN.Y. (Produced by Marcus D)
06. Intervention Feat. Justis, & Reks (Produced by Marcus D)
07. Live Better Feat. Saigon, & Choklate (Produced by Marcus D)
08. Hall of Kings Feat. Language Arts (Produced by Marcus D)
09. Could B Worse Feat. Termanology, & SunN.Y. (Produced by Marcus D)
10. The Gospel Feat. Planet Asia, & Nightclubber Lang (Produced by Marcus D)
11. Atonement Feat. Prometheus Brown, & Vitamin D (Produced by Marcus D)
12. Know Me Feat. Planet Asia (Produced by Marcus D)
13. Between the Lines Feat. Fatal Lucciauno (Produced by Marcus D)
14. Best in Show (Drinks All Around) Feat. Skyzoo, & Larue (Produced by Marcus D)

Album: Simply Complex
Artist(s): Marcus D
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 02, 2014
Record Label: Absolutzero
Buy: Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment