April 03, 2014

Mobb Deep (Havoc & Prodigy) - The Infamous Mobb Deep (2014) Out now!

Veteran group Mobb Deep is back! "The Infamous Mobb Deep" consists of brand new original music, mixed with unreleased tracks from the recordings sessions from their 2nd studio album "The Infamous" from 1995. The album consists of two discs, where disc 1 consists of the brand new sounds, while disc 2 consists of the older unreleased tracks.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
Disc 1: "The Infamous Mobb Deep"
01. Taking You Off Here (Produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep)
02. Say Something (Produced by Illmind)
03. Get Down (Produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep)
04. Dirt (Produced by Illmind)
05. Timeless (Produced by Beat Butcha)
06. All A Dream (Produced by Om'Mas Keith of Sa-Ra Creative Partners)
07. Low Feat. Mack Wilds (Produced by Seven Thomas, Havoc of Mobb Deep, & Boi-1DA)
08. Murdera (Produced by Illmind)
09. Check The Credits (Produced by Illmind)
10. Gimme All That (Produced by Havoc of Mobb Deep)
11. Legendary Feat. Bun B of UGK, & Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia (Produced by Boi-1DA, Havoc
of Mobb Deep, & The Maven Boys)
12. Lifetime (Produced by Alchemist)
13. My Block (Produced by Kaytranada)

Disc 2: The Infamous Sessions (Previously Unreleased tracks from The Infamous 1995 Album Sessions)
01. Eye For an Eye Feat. Ghostface Killah of Wu-Tang Clan, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan,
& Nas (Produced by Mobb Deep)
02. Skit (Freestyle 1995) Feat. Nas (Produced by Mobb Deep)
03. Get It In Blood (Produced by Mobb Deep)
04. Gimme The Goods (Produced by Mobb Deep)
05. If It's Alright Feat. Big Noyd (Produced by Mobb Deep)
06. Skit Mobb Deep 1995 (Produced by Mobb Deep)
07. Survival of the Fittest (Produced by Mobb Deep)
08. Temperature's Rising (Produced by Mobb Deep)
09. The Bridge (Produced by Mobb Deep)
10. Skit (Freestyle 1995 #2) (Produced by Mobb Deep)
11. The Money (Produced by Mobb Deep)
12. The Money Version 2 (Produced by Mobb Deep)
13. We About to Get Hectic (Produced by Mobb Deep)
14. The Infamous (Produced by Mobb Deep)

Album: The Infamous Mobb Deep
Artist(s): Mobb Deep (Havoc & Prodigy)
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 01, 2014
Record Label: Infamous Records
Buy:  UGHH , iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment