April 01, 2014

MindsOne (KON Sci & Tronic) & Kev Brown - Pillars EP (2014) Out now!

It's time for another strong release on Ill Adrenaline Records, this time from MindsOne & Kev Brown, in the brand new EP "Pillars", released today! The EP consists 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Homeboy Sandman. Productions from: KON Sci of MindsOne, Kev Brown, and Sam Brown.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Inauguration (Produced by Sam Brown)
02. Manipulated (Produced by Kev Brown)
03. Equinox (Produced by Kev Brown)
04. Pillars (Produced by Kev Brown)
05. Nightstalkers (Produced by Kev Brown)
06. Pop Feat. Homeboy Sandman (Produced by Kev Brown)
07. Commencement (Produced by Sam Brown)
08. Legion of Doom (Remix) (Produced by KON Sci of MindsOne)
09. Manipulated (Produced by Kev Brown) Instrumental
10. Equinox (Produced by Kev Brown) Instrumental
11. Pillars (Produced by Kev Brown) Instrumental
12. Nightstalkers (Produced by Kev Brown) Instrumental
13. Pop (Produced by Kev Brown) Instrumental
14. Legion of Doom (Remix) (Produced by KON Sci of MindsOne) Instrumental

EP: Pillars EP
Artist(s): MindsOne (KON Sci & Tronic) & Kev Brown
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 01, 2014
Record Label: Ill Adrenaline Records
Buy: UGHH, iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment