March 31, 2014

Tewolde Issac & Antony of Egypt - Industry Assassins (2014) Out now!

Tewolde Issac & Antony of Egypt (Kalki) is current with their brand new collaborations album, entitled "Industry Assassins", released through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 10 tracks, entirely produced by Tewolde Issac. The album can also offer some guest appearances from: Ali Dahesh, Jay Mizz, and Tony.

Available in these online

Track Listing:
01. TNT (Twolde & Tony)
02. Family Comes First (Produced by Twolde Issac)
03. Sit Back & Listen Feat. Ali Dahesh (Produced by Twolde Issac)
04. Watch Where U Step (Produced by Twolde Issac)
05. Industry Assassins (Produced by Twolde Issac)
06. Slither 2 Da Surface Feat. Ali Dahesh, & Jay Mizz (Produced by Twolde Issac)
07. Who's 2 Blame (Produced by Twolde Issac)
08. Clean Minds (Produced by Twolde Issac)
09. Better Days (Produced by Twolde Issac)
10. More Than Myself (Produced by Twolde Issac)

Album: Industry Assassins
Artist(s): Tewolde Issac & Antony of Egypt
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 31, 2014
Record Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Website:

No comments:

Post a Comment