March 25, 2014

Castle - Return Of The Gasface (The Has-Lo Passages) (2014) Out now!

Castle releases the brand new album, entitled "Return Of The Gasface", through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Has-Lo.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Chateau Feat. Has-Lo
02. Findalivin
03. We Here Tho
04. Lighten Up
05. New Stereo
06. Casual Friday
07. Todd Shaw Feat. Has-Lo
08. Clever Bunny
09. Ballad of Frank Castle
10. All That Counts
11. Three Dollar Bills
12. Live Action
13. Two Times

Album: Return Of The Gasface (The Has-Lo Passages)
Artist(s): Castle
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Record Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: UGHH , iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment