March 11, 2014

Batsauce & Wax - The Soledad Brothers (2014) Out now!

Batsauce & Wax is current with the brand new record, "The Soledad Brothers", released through Galapagos4 Records. The album consists of seven tracks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Uzi on Fire
02. Judgement Day
03. Deeper
04. Good Day
05. I'm Just Sayin'
06. What Is Love
07. Gonna Be Alright

Album: The Soledad Brothers
By: Batsauce & Wax
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 04, 2014
Label: Galapagos4 Records
Buy: iTunesAmazon

1 comment:

chris hines said...

That BatSauce and Wax are the Soledad Brothers s crazy like that!

Post a Comment