March 24, 2014

English Frank - Frankenstein (2014) Out now!

The brand new album from English Frank, "Frankenstein", is finally here! Released today through Defenders Ent. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Aydoe Soul, Logic, Margz, Mic Righteous, Big Narstie, Don Jaga, and Storm.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Defining Moment Feat. Aydoe Soul
02. Numbers Feat. Logic, & Margz
03. Dance With the Devil
04. Any Genre
05. 150 Names
06. Goodbye Feat. Mic Righteous
07. Pain Feat. Big Narstie
08. Lamina
09. Frankenstein
10. Outlaw Feat. Don Jaga
11. Ftp
12. Ready Or Not
13. Amnesia Feat. Storm
14. The Call
15. 100 Bars of Truth

Album: Frankenstein
Artist(s): English Frank
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 21, 2014
Record Label: Defenders Ent.
Buy: iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment