March 24, 2014

Grieves - Winter & The Wolves (2014) Out now!

Grieves is current with his brand new album, entitled "Winter & The Wolves", released through Rhymesayers Entertainment. The album consists of 14 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: B. Lewis, and Slug of Atmosphere. Productions from: B. Lewis, Grieves, and Sapient of Sandpeople.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Rain Damage (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
02. Whoa is Me (Produced by Grieves)
03. Over You Feat. B. Lewis (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
04. Serpents (Produced by Grieves)
05. Breath of Air (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
06. Astronauts Feat. Slug of Atmosphere (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
07. Autumn (Produced by Grieves)
08. How's it Gonna Go Feat. B. Lewis (Produced by Grieves, & B. Lewis)
09. Recluse (Produced by Sapient of Sandpeople)
10. Like Child (Produced by Grieves)
11. Long One (Produced by Grieves)
12. Kidding Me (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
13. Shreds (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)
14. Smoke in the Night (Produced by B. Lewis, & Grieves)

Album: Winter & The Wolves
Artist(s): Grieves
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 25, 2014
Record Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment
Buy: UGHH,

No comments:

Post a Comment