March 18, 2014

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Pinata (2014) Out now!

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib is current with their brand new collaboration album, entitled "Pinata", released through Madlib Invazion. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Ab-Soul of Black Hippy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Big Time Watts, Casey Veggies, Danny Brown, Domo Genesis of Odd Future, Earl Sweatshirt of Odd Future, G-Wiz, Mac Miller, Meechy Darko, Polyester the Saint, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Scarface, and Sulaiman.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Supplier (Intro) (Produced by Madlib)
02. Scarface (Produced by Madlib)
03. Deeper (Produced by Madlib)
04. High (Produced by Madlib)
05. Harold's (Produced by Madlib)
06. Bomb Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan (Produced by Madlib)
07. Shitsville (Produced by Madlib)
08. Thuggin' (Produced by Madlib)
09. Real (Produced by Madlib)
10. Uno (Produced by Madlib)
11. Robes Feat. Domo Genesis of Odd Future, & Earl Sweatshirt of Odd Future (Produced by Madlib)
12. Broken Feat. Scarface (Produced by Madlib)
13. Lakers Feat. Ab-Soul of Black Hippy, & Polyester the Saint (Produced by Madlib)
14. Knicks (Produced by Madlib)
15. Shame Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Produced by Madlib)
16. Watts (Interlude) Feat. Big Time Watts (Produced by Madlib)
17. Piñata Feat. Domo Genesis of Odd Future, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies,
Sulaiman, Meechy Darko, & Mac Miller (Produced by Madlib)

Album: Pinata
By: Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Label: Madlib Invazion
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment