March 14, 2014

Black Milk - Glitches in the Break (2014) Out now!

Black Milk is current with the brand new album, entitled "Glitches in the Break", released on March 04, 2014. The album consists of nine tracks, entirely produced by Black Milk himself.

Available in these online stores:
Track Listing:
01. There Are Glitches (Produced by Black Milk)
02. Dirt Bells (Produced by Black Milk)
03. Ruffin (Produced by Black Milk)
04. Silence (Produced by Black Milk)
05. 1 for Dam Feat. Fat Ray (Produced by Black Milk)
06. G Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Black Milk)
07. Cold Day (Produced by Black Milk)
08. Reagan Feat. Fat Ray (Produced by Black Milk)
09. Break (Produced by Black Milk)

Album: Glitches in the Break
By: Black Milk
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 04, 2014
Label: Black Milk Music
Buy: iTunes, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment