March 01, 2014

BVA - Be Very Aware (2014) Out now!

BVA is current with the brand new album, entitled "Be Very Aware", released through High Focus Records. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Leaf Dog, Fliptrix, Cracker Jon, DJ Sammy B-Side, Verb T, Dirty Dike, Kashmere, Rag N Bone Man, and Smellington Piff.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Rain or Shine
03. Hype Man
04. Frontin
05. This Love Is Love
06. Wheres the Mic At? Feat. Leaf Dog
07. It's a Mad World Feat. Fliptrix, Cracker Jon, & DJ Sammy B-Side
08. Gifted Feat. Verb T
09. Can't Hear You
10. Weapon of Choice Feat. Dirty Dike, & Kashmere
11. That Old Bitch Feat. Rag N Bone Man
12. Let Me Relax in My Cave Feat. Smellington Piff
13. Be Gone Bitches
14. Crazy Trips Feat. Leaf Dog
15. Insomnileptic
16. Am I Going Crazy?
17. Spit the Soulder Feat. DJ Sammy B-Side

Album: Be Very Aware
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 14, 2014
Label: High Focus Records
Buy: iTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment