February 28, 2014

Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal - Gravitas (2014) Out now!

Talib Kweli is current with his sixth solo album, entitled "Gravitas", released through Javotti Media. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: ALBe. Back, Abbby Dobson, Big K.R.I.T., Black Thought of The Roots, Gary Clark, Jr., Mike Posner, RES of Idle Warship, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan, Rah Digga, and The UnderAchievers. Productions from: 6th Sense, Jay Dee aka J. Dilla, Khrysis, Lord Quest, Oh No, Rich Kidd, Statik Selektah, and Thaddeus Dixon.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Inner Monologue (Produced by Khrysis)
02. Demonology Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Gary Clark, & Jr. (Produced by Lord Quest)
03. State of Grace Feat. Abby Dobson (Produced by Lord Quest)
04. Violations Feat. Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan (Produced by Thaddeus Dixon)
05. Rare Portraits (Produced by Oh No)
06. New Leaders Feat. The UnderAchievers (Produced by Statik Selektah)
07. The Wormhole (Produced by Oh No)
08. What's Real Feat. RES of Idle Warship (Produced by Rich Kidd)
09. Art Imitates Life Feat. Black Thought of The Roots, Rah Digga,
& ALBe. Back (Produced by Oh No)
10. Lover's Peak (Produced by 6th Sense)
11. Colors of You Feat. Mike Posner (Produced by Jay Dee aka J. Dilla)

Album: Gravitas
By: Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 11, 2014
Label: Javotti Media

No comments:

Post a Comment