February 11, 2014

Mr. Troy & Junclassic - Thinking Out Loud (2014) Out now!

Mr. Troy & Junclassic is current with their brand new collaboration album, entitled "Thinking Out Loud", released through Black Milk Music.

The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: K.Sise, Lone Ninja of Twin Perils, and billy woods of Super Chron Flight Brothers & Armand Hammer. Produced entirely by Mr. Troy.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Close Calls (Produced by Mr. Troy)
02. Glorious (Produced by Mr. Troy)
03. People Vs. (Produced by Mr. Troy)
04. Window (Produced by Mr. Troy)
05. Tired (Produced by Mr. Troy)
06. Chosen (Produced by Mr. Troy)
07. Know It's Real (Produced by Mr. Troy)
08. T.O.L. (Produced by Mr. Troy)
09. Ya Don't Feat. Lone Ninja of Twin Perils (Produced by Mr. Troy)
10. Wants&Needs (Produced by Mr. Troy)
11. S.I. Feat. K.Sise, & billy woods of Super Chron Flight Brothers & Armand Hammer (Produced by Mr. Troy)
12. Mashing (Produced by Mr. Troy)
13. Christmas (Produced by Mr. Troy)

Album: Thinking Out Loud
By: Mr. Troy & Junclassic
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 11, 2014
Label: Black Milk Music
Buy: UGHHAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment