February 19, 2014

Pawz One - Face The Facts (2014) Out now!

Pawz One releases the brand new album, entitled "Face The Facts", through Below System. The album consists of 18 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: 2Mex, Ariano, Masta Ace, Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, Ras Kass, Self Provoked, and Termanology. Productions from: DJ Breeze, and DJ Default.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by DJ Default)
02. Face The Facts (Produced by DJ Breeze)
03. What You Make It (Produced by DJ Default)
04. Trust No One (Produced by DJ Breeze)
05. Defstrumental 1 (Instrolude) (Produced by DJ Default)
06. People You Know Feat. 2Mex (Produced by DJ Breeze)
07. Officer Down (Produced by DJ Default)
08. Mind Power Feat. Termanology, & Ras Kass (Produced by DJ Default)
09. Blood Brothers (Produced by DJ Breeze)
10. Defstrumental 2 (Instrolude) (Produced by DJ Default)
11. Effortless (Produced by DJ Default)
12. Avalanche Warning Feat. Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples (Produced by DJ Default)
13. You Could Be (Produced by DJ Default)
14. My Night (Produced by DJ Default)
15. Those Were The Days (Produced by DJ Default)
16. The Luv Feat. Ariano (Produced by DJ Default)
17. Bringing It Back Feat. Self Provoked (Produced by DJ Default)
18. The Luv (Remix) Feat. Masta Ace, & Ariano (Produced by DJ Default)

Album: Face The Facts
By: Pawz One
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 11, 2014
Label: Below System
Buy: UGHHiTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment