February 09, 2014

Shinobi Stalin - Invisible Man (2014) Out now!

Shinobi Stalin releases his brand new album, entitled "Invisible Man", which consists of 16 tracks. The album offers guest appearances from artists such as: J Biz, Kip Kallous, Mike Rosa, Roc Marciano, and The Vets Of Kin. Productions from: Abbott, Reeplay, Robot Oxford, Shinobi Stalin, Soy Is Real, Tempermental, and Tone Blare.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Application (Produced by Reeplay)
02. Here Not There INV (Produced by Abbott)
03. Games Should Never Play (Produced by Abbott)
04. New Tone (Produced by Tone Blare)
05. Change (Produced by Reeplay)
06. Granite Feat. Roc Marcinao (Produced by Tempermental)
07. Energon (Produced by Reeplay)
08. Welcome To Ozone (Produced by Tempermental)
09. Control (Produced by Tone Blare)
10. His Story (Produced by Abbott)
11. Nigger Rican (Produced by Abbott)
12. Defly Fly Feat. J Biz (Produced by Shinobi Stalin)
13. Sing The Blues (Produced by Abbott)
14. Brothers Influence Feat. Mike Rosa (Produced by Robot Oxford)
15. N.I.K.E. Feat. Kip Kallous, & The Vets Of Kin (Produced by Reeplay)
16. Nothing Like It (Produced by Soy Is Real)

Album: Invisible Man
By: Shinobi Stalin
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 28, 2014
Label: N/A
Buy: UGHHiTunes,

No comments:

Post a Comment