February 28, 2014

BeWill - Day By Day EP (2014) Out now!

Emcee BeWill from Virginia releases his brand new EP, entitled "Day By Day", through Wanna Battle Records. The EP consists of nine tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such: Empuls, Kenyatta Black, Qwazaar of Typical Cats & Outerlimitz, Sev Statik, and Young Dirty Bastard aka Boy Jones. Productions from: Kount Fif, Mr. Green, Saint Like, Surock, The Main Loop, Trillian, and Wonder Kidd.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Day By Day Feat. Empuls (Produced by Mr. Green)
02. Cash Rule Feat. Young Dirty Bastard aka Boy Jones, & Empuls (Produced by Surock)
03. Passionate (Produced by The Main Loop)
04. Open Ears Feat. Qwazaar of Typical Cats & Outerlimitz (Produced by Wonder Kidd)
05. Bullshitters (Produced by Surock)
06. Power Rest Feat. Kenyatta Black (Produced by Kount Fif)
07. 2 Much (Produced by Trillian)
08. Holy Divine Feat. Empuls (Produced by Surock)
09. Good Fight Feat. Sev Statik (Produced by Saint Like)

EP: Day By Day
By: BeWill
Year: 2014
Release Date: January 02, 2014
Label: Wanna Battle Records
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment